

2025 Policy Board Roster

David Wood	Mayor, City of Mishawaka	Chair
Phil Jenkins	Mayor, City of Nappanee	1st Vice-Chair
Rod Roberson	Mayor, City of Elkhart	2 nd Vice-Chair
Kathy Groninger	Council Person, Kosciusko County	Secretary
Jesse Bohannon	Commissioner, Marshall County	Treasurer

Carl Baxmeyer	Commissioner, St. Joseph County	Member
Matt Deitchley	District Deputy Commissioner, INDOT	Member
Dwight Fish	Council Person, City of Elkhart	Member
Douglas Graham	Council Person, Elkhart County	Member
Cary Groninger	Commissioner, Kosciusko County	Member
Jeff Grose	Mayor, City of Warsaw	Member
Tim Harman	Council Person, Marshall County	Member
Jason Kaiser (Interim)	Deputy District Commissioner, INDOT	Member
Canneth Lee	Council Person, City of South Bend	Member
Gina Leichty	Mayor, City of Goshen	Member
Robert Listenberger	Mayor, City of Plymouth	Member
James Mueller	Mayor, City of South Bend	Member
Bryan Tanner	Council Person, St. Joseph County	Member
Anthony Violi	Council Person, City of Mishawaka	Member
Suzanne Weirick	Commissioner, Elkhart County	Member

Vacant Governors Appointee Ex-officio

 $F: ABC \setminus MPO \setminus WORKPLAN \setminus 2024 \setminus w100 app \setminus 104 pp \setminus D01PBRoster \\ 2024. docx$