

2025 Transportation Technical Advisory Committee Roster

Amy Hill	Transpo / South Bend PTC	Chair
Brent Warren	City of Nappanee Street Department	1st Vice-Chair
Steve Moriarty	Kosciusko County Highway	2 nd Vice-Chair

Ty Adley City of Plymouth Planning Member Leslie Biek City of South Bend Engineering Member City of South Bend Comm. Invest. Chris Dressel Member Kosciusko County GIS Bill Holder Member **Elkhart County Highway** Tim Jackson Member Chris Jamrose City of Mishawaka Engineering Member Natasha Kauffman **Elkhart County Planning** Member Shawn Klein St. Joseph County Area Plan Member City of Goshen Engineering Andrew Lund Member Marsha McSherry Kosciusko County Administrator Member St. Joseph County Public Works Sky Medors Member Angela Nicholson **INDOT Fort Wayne District** Member **Jason Peters** Marshall County Highway Member **Jeffrey Schaffer** City of Elkhart Engineering Member Lisa Shrader **INDOT LaPorte District** Member Derek Spier City of Mishawaka Planning Member Justin Taylor City of Warsaw Planning Member Alan Tio South Bend International Airport Member Marshall County Planning Vacant Member

Emmanuel Nsonwu INDOT Central Office Member*

^{*}Non-Voting Members